Peanuts Classic Holiday Collection
Synopsis: Three classic Charlie Brown specials--"A Charlie Brown Christmas" (1965), "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown" (1966), "A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving" (1973)--plus three bonus specials--"You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown" (1972), "The Mayflower Voyagers" (1988), "It's Christmastime Again, Charlie Brown" (1992).
Where Purchased Gift
Purchase Price Gift
Purchase Date 2/09/2003
Suggested Retail Price $59.97
Release Date 9/12/2000
Year 1965, 1966, 1972, 1973, 1988, 1992
Category Animation, Children/Family, Christmas, Dogs, Political, Halloween, Christmas Music, Christmas Animation User Rating ---
MPAA Rating Not Rated
Studio Paramount
Run Time 147 Minutes
Color/BW Color
Closed Caption Yes
Language English
Subtitles English
THX Certified N/A
Audio Mono, "It's Christmastime Again" - Stereo
Production Notes No
Video Features Full Frame
Title Released YES
Box Set/Special Edition Yes
Regionally Coded (Region 1)

Jim and Janis Bradbury's Digital Video Disk (DVD) Collection